Finding Mr.Mr [2/?]

Story by: Anin & Femmy
Publish by: Resty

Tittle: Finding Mr.Mr Chapter 2
Cast: Super Junior and OCs
Genre : comedy, romance, friendship
Rating : PG15
Length : Chapters

This chapter will be written in English. Enjoy^^

“Good Morning Hyunah”

Hyunah turned around and smiled “Oh Morning Siyeon-ah… You’re going take Afternoon shift ?” Siyeon take  a sit in the dinner table “No… I’m going take my day off today… I still feel sore”

“Do you already put some ointment ? Do you need some massage ? Maybe I can search it and booked it for you. Unnie said you should go to the doctor”

“Ah no… It’s fine Hyunah… Ointment is enough” Siyeon smiled and she looked at clock “Hey, you should go… It’s already 9 O’clock”

Hyunah’s eyes widened “Oh geez!! I have a meeting on 11 O’clock” she run to her room and grabbed her bag; she meet Hyoin who’s just wake up “Yah!! Don’t run like that! Behave”

Hyunah just grinned “Annyeong! Breakfast is served in table” she said that as she is wearing her flat shoes “Bye guys!” and then she left

Hyoin shakes her head as she heading to the dinner table “Day off ?” She asked Siyeon; Siyeon nodded as she opened the refrigerator “Who’s buy this cake ?”

“Hyeoson said is from our new neighbor”

“Neighbor ? We have a new neighbor ?”

Hyoin nodded “Yes, I think. But I still didn’t met him”

“OOOH!!! I think he is the one who’s helping me when I arrive” Siyeon said “I should thank him again, later I think”

“Aiguuu… My back”

“Morning ahjumma” Hyoin great Taehyun who rub her back softly “Morning… I think I should buy more pillow… My back it’s really hurts”

Siyeon giggled “How many pillow you should have in your room ?”

“Many! Auch…” She groaned “Hyoin, I can’t take my day off today, can you accompany Siyeon, today ?” Hyoin  nodded “Lucky you guys” Ahjumma said; she drink her tea and said “I have a new student and she still 10 years old If I’m not wrong”

“And then ?” Hyoin asked

“Well, you know right that I can’t corporate with kids ? I’m not Hyunah or Hyeoson okay”

“Ahjumma, what if that little girl has a big brother… Maybe you can grow closer with him”

“Oh that will be nice Siyeon-ah” Ahjumma grinned

“What time that you should leave ?” Hyoin asked once again as she put some leftover in the refrigerator

“In 11 o’clock… Let’s have a dinner together in the restaurant”

“You pay ?” Siyeon raised eyebrows and grinned; Taehyun rolled her eyes and left “You wish!”

“Aish! Ahjumma!! Just once! Come on!” Siyeon whinned

“Shut up Siyeon-ah!”

==

“Thank you Mr. Choi… It’s nice to see you here”

“You’re more than welcome Mr. Kim… I’ll inform this to my father” Siwon bowed a little before he left the meeting room; he let out a deep sighed

He’s working as staff in his father’s company, but since his father has some project in Jeju, he sent him to managing one of his father property; well, it’s his punishment because he fell asleep in the office. Before he left the office; he look at the scenery and sighed “Well, let’s grab some lunch”

Meanwhile; Hyeoson is having fun with her tour and they stopped at one of the famous restaurant in Jeju; Hyeoson smiled widely as she saw Sushi as the main dishes

“Nyum! I bet they’ll be envy with me” She said as she take a photo and send it to her friends

She grinned as she take some of the sushi and take a seat near the window; she’s humming some song and start eating her lunch

“Umm… Sorry… Can I take a seat here ?”

Hyeoson looked at that guy; before she can answered it, that guy said  “Other tables already full… I think it’s because this group” Hyeoson still remind silent and that guy said once again “Okay then, I’ll search the othe—“

“No, it’s fine… Just take a seat”

“Thank you” He smiled sweetly at her; she smiled a little

“You having some holiday or business trip ?”

“Oh… Short holiday I think”

“Ah I see… I wish I can have my short holiday” He giggled “I think I saw you before…. Ah… You’re the one who left your wallet in the front office, right ?”

Hyeoson frowned and then she remembered; oh greet, I feel so embarrassed right now, she thought. She smiled a little “Ah yes…”

He laughed “Hahahaha You’re so cute… It’s fine. One of my best friend used to lost his wallet when he go out with me” Hyeoson didn’t say anything; she just smiled awkwardly. In her mind; she make a scene that she can escape from this awkward conversation.

“By the way… I’m Siwon, Choi Siwon”

“Huh ? I.. I’m Hyeoson, Kim Hyeoson”

“You’re from Seoul or ?”

“I lived in Seoul with my friends”

“Aaah I see… I live in Seoul too… Maybe we can booked flight together, I can see that you’re alone”

“Ah no… It’s fine”

“Okay okay… I’m sorry… I think that’s too much and makes you uncomfortable. I’m sorry” He smiled once again.  Hyeoson can’t deny it that Siwon is handsome guy. Well, match well with her ideal type.

“Are you going with your tour group or—“

“Yes”

“Ah okay…” He smiled again and they eat their lunch with silent; Hyeoson glanced at him once again, and now she can feel how her heart beat faster.

Siwon looked at her “Are you done ?”

“Huh ?”

He giggled “I asked are you done ?”

“Ah yes”

“Sorry for making your lunch time awkward like this” Siwon said; he drink his orange juice and smiled “Okay then I’m done. Nice to meet you Hyeoson-ssi… Maybe we can meet later in the hotel”

“Ah nae…”

“Annyeong” He waved as he left Hyeoson alone

Hyeoson let out a deep sighed and put her chopstick “I think I’m going to die”

==

“Aish!! Hyung makes me hungry” Siyeon muttered as she put her phone back to her bag; she looked at Hyoin who still pick for her new glasses

“Hyoin-ah… You already found one ?”

“What do you think about this one Siyeon-ah ?”

“I think that one will be more better”

“Excuse me… Can I see that one ?” The worker nodded and give the glasses to Hyoin; she tried it and turned around to Siyeon “How is it ?”

“That’s good”

And then Hyoin saw a guy who just entered the store; the workers bowed at him as he bowed a little. He smiled a little at Hyoin before he go to the back office. Hyoin just stunned; Siyeon who’s saw that looked Hyoin and patted Hyoin’s arm “Hyoin-ah… Hyoin-ah” But still no answer

“YAH BAE HYOIN” Siyeon shouted

“Yah!” Hyoin shouted back “Why you stunned like that ?” Siyeon asked

“I think I saw some good looking guy” She whispered; Siyeon frowned “Which one ?”

“The one who’s just entered” Hyoin said as she take-off the glasses

“That one ?”

Hyoin grinned and smiled; she give the glasses to the worker “Um excuse me, can you give me some discount for this glasses ?” The worker smiled “Let me ask my boss first”

“Thank you”

Siyeon smiled “Ya Hyoin-ah… How about that one ?” she pointed at the guy who just entered; he directly walked to the back office without bow or smile. Hyoin pouted “Urgh… So arrogant”

“Annyeonghaseyo”

“Annyeonghaseyo”

“Hello, I’m Kim Jongjin, manager this store…”

“Oh hello… Can you give me that discount for that glasses ?”

“Sure, I’ll give you 25% discount… How is it ?”

Hiyeon grinned “That will be perfect! Thank you so much”

“This is the last edition anyway, that’s why I give you some discount” Jongjin smiled. As they processed the payment; that guy who didn’t smiled walked out from the back office

“Jongjin-ah… I’m going to meeting with M fashion line”

“Nae Hyung… I’ll tell mom”

That guy looked at Hyoin and smiled before left the store; and now Hyoin more than stunned. She just sit quietly like a statue; Siyeon rolled her eyes as she take out Hyoin’s wallet and pay it “Thank you” Siyeon bowed as she grabbed Hyoin’s hand to go out from the store

“Yah! Did you see that ? Did you see that ?! Handsome!” Hyoin said as smiling sweetly

Siyeon sighed “Yeah… Yeah… Handsome… Let’s buy some grocery!”

“Siyeon-ah… He’s so handsome”

“Yes Hyoin-ah! He’s handsome! Now let’s go!!”

“I think I fall in love in the first sight”

“Oh geez” Siyeon sighed

==

“Aish… Unnie… You eat sushi without me” She said to herself as she read the text from Hyeoson; she’s just finished the meeting and still standing in the outside of meeting room

“And now I’m hungry” She pouted

“Hyunah-ssi”

Hyunah eyes widened and turned around; she bowed “Oh Sajangnim”

“Eiyy… I told you not to call me that, right ?”

“Ah… Yes… Sorry”

That guy giggled “Still feel awkward ? How about get some lunch with me ?”

“Huh ? Ani… I mean… It’s okay… I—“

“I didn’t take no as an answer, by the way” He smiled “Let’s go”

“I’ll put this document in my table first”

“I’ll come with you”

Hyunah didn’t know what to say as he followed her to her office; she opened the door and let Donghae in. He looked around and smiled “Candle scented ? You like those thing ?”

“Ah yes… I like vanilla and rosewood, lavender too”

“We match well then. I really like those thing too”

“Ah really ?” He nodded “I’ll buy it one for you later” He smiled “Let’s go ?”

“Ah yes”

Hyunah keep silent and didn’t dare to talk as they walked to the lobby “What do you want for lunch ?”

“Huh ? Up to you”

“No… You pick”

“Ramen ?” She answered hesitate; He grinned “Great! Let’s go… I know some ramen restaurant near here”

==

“Where’s Lee  Donghae ?” Zhoumi asked Sungmin who just finished his report

“Meeting with Biline holding, regarding our website” and then Eunhyuk looked at the clock “He should be back before lunch I think”

“Why you didn’t go with him, Kyu ?” Ryewook asked

Kyuhyun sighed as he looked at his hyung “Well, first Donghae Hyung didn’t need some accompany, second I wouldn’t waste my time when there’s no director here, I mean… I can play starcarft freely like right now” He grinned and continued playing his game

Sungmin entered as he brought a bowl of ramen “He has a date”

“Who ?” Henry asked

“Donghae… UUU This is so good” Sungmin said as he eat his ramen

Eunhyuk looked at Sungmin and take a seat beside Sungmin “Yah Hyung… Is that true ?”

Sungmin nodded “Yup… He has an eye for biline’s corporate secretary…”

“Ah!! That’s why he’s eager to go to that meeting” Henry said as he laughed

Zhoumi sighed “Aish… I think only me and Ryeowook who’s going to attend the meeting with Y style” Ryeowook grinned “Come on Hyung… Yesung Hyung must be waiting for us” Zhoumi nodded as he left with Ryeowook to the meeting room

“Hyung…”

“Eung”

“I just bumped a girl yesterday”

“YAH!! How ?! Are you drunk ? Is she okay ? Did you responsible for her treatment ? Yah! Lee Hyukjae you pabo!!” Sungmin flicked Eunhyuk’s forehead

“Hyung… That’s hurt”

“Tell me!!”

“It was accident, okay ? I’m not drunk and she was fine… Beside she mad at me without no reason” Eunhyuk sighed

“Well, she have right to mad, of course” Henry commented

“I still feel guilty”

“You send some flower to her” Kyuhyun suggested without looking at Eunhyuk

“I don’t know her address or her phone number how can I give her flower”

Sungmin shook his head “You should be careful Eunhyuk-ah…”

Henry yawned and stretching his hand “I wonder what Siwon’s Hyung doing right now… Project in Jeju it wasn’t a simple one” He mumbled

“FUCK!! I LOSE!!! It’s your fault Hyukjae!” Kyuhyun cursed

“YAH!! I’m still your Hyung!!”

==

“Annyeonghaseyo”

“Annyeonghaseyo…  I’m Lee Taehyun… Your new private teacher”

“Ahhh… Taehyun-ssi… Please come in” Taehyun smiled as she stepped in “I’m Park Inyoung, Mina’s mother”

“Ah Mina’s Mom, Annyeonghaseyo”

“Baby!! Your teacher is arrived”

A little girl with curly hair walked out from her room; she smiled “Annyeonhaseyo I’m Park Mina”

“Ah… Annyeonghaseyo Mina-ssi… I’m Taehyun… You can call me Taehyun Unnie”

“Come on Taehyun Unnie, Let’s go to my room”

Taehyun bowed a little at Mina’s mother before she entered Mina’s room. It’s full with pink and princess, well Taehyun smiled as she saw the room. It wasn’t like the other kids room. Mina smiled “Taehyun Unnie… Do you like princess ?”

They already spent their time almost 2 hours; well, 20 minutes for study and after that Mina and Taehyun just playing. First they play with doll and later they’re having their own concert. Mina’s mother smiled as she heard his daughter sing

Well, beside she need private teacher, she need someone to play with her daughter. Sometimes she can’t predicted how busy she is. But lucky her, she have a brother who wants to take care her daughter since she divorced with her husband

“Noona!”

“Oh Jungsoo! You arrived!”

“Sorry I’m late…”

“It’s fine… As long you’re here… I’m good”

“You’re leaving ?”

Inyoung nodded “Ah yes, Mina is with her private teacher in her room”

“Okay…”

“See you later Jungsoo” His noona bid goodbye; Leeteuk just waved and locked the door. He prepared some cookies for Mina and some milk

“Unnie!! You should sing after this, okay ?”

“Nae Minaa~ Let’s grab some drink first”

“Ooh… Samcheon!” Mina smiled and run to Leeteuk

“Hey my favorite girl” He kissed her cheek “Having fun ?”

Mina nodded “Yes, this unnie is really fun”

Taehyun smiled shyly as she take off the silly headbands in her head “Ah Annyeonghaseyo”

Leeteuk smiled; showing his dimples “Annyeonghaseyo… I’m Leeteuk”

“Ta—Taehyun”

Mina looked at Taehyun and said “Unnie… Why your face turn into red ?”

 

PS: you comment and likes is so precious to us J

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. elfishy
    Jul 16, 2014 @ 22:09:15

    wah…salut sma keinginanx u/ mnulis ff dlm b.inggris, konsep critax ak ska pnasaran jga sma endingx hehehe
    tpi srn nih bwt pnulisx, kok rta2 pake past tense ya? jdi ak bingung ini menceritakan ulang ato bagaimana? hehehe trus padanan kta yg d pakai jga beberapa blm pas tpi ak tetep salut kok 🙂
    ok dh, smangd ya author!! keep writing 🙂

    Reply

Comment's Box